Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

When Is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

Future Games Show Spring Showcase

When is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase? GamesRadar+ runs its very own video game show every now and again, and the latest of these is right around the corner. While we know some games that will be present, much of the showcase remains a mystery. So, what can we expect from the Future Games Show? In this handy guide, we’ll run through all the details you need to know.

When Is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

What are the dates and times for The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase? The show is scheduled to take place on Thursday 24th March 2022. See below to find out when the showcase will start in your region:

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 10pm GMT
  • Europe: 11pm CET / 12am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 9am AEDT

Where Can You Watch the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase will be broadcast live on YouTube and Twitch. We’ll also host the video feed here on Push Square, so watch along with us!

If you miss the live showcase, don’t worry — we will be posting about all the relevant info as soon as possible so you can catch up.

How Long Is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase will be approximately an hour long.

What Games Will be Shown or Announced at the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

There are to be 40+ games in total shown off during the event, including eight brand new announcements. Several games have already been confirmed for the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase. These are as follows:

  • Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong will debut a new gameplay trailer
  • Team17 will showcase a selection of upcoming games
  • Forever Skies will present a deep dive gameplay trailer
  • A world exclusive reveal of a new game from Frontier Foundry
  • World premier of the new game from Demagog Studios, the creators of Golf Club: Wasteland
  • An exclusive new trailer, Darkness is Rising, for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
  • A first behind the scenes look at open-world action RPG Flintlock: The Siege of Dawn by A44games
  • Midnight Ghost Hunt will be announcing its release date
  • GUN JAM first gameplay reveal

Of course there will be more than the above list, but we’ll have to tune in to find out what turns up.


Are you excited to watch the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase? Discuss in the comments section below.




Source link

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.